top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's picturejemdebruyn

Auto detailing buffer machines

I have been asked recently what polisher I use on my vehicles. Now, we all know that there are many on offer out there – but only a select few are the best of the best when it comes down to it.


Before purchasing my latest machine, I really did loads of research because I want to only provide the best finish and service I can possibly achieve for my customers.


So, I imported one of the best of the best, this being the Porter-Cable 7424XP Orbital Buffer – and I recommend it highly. This machine can do everything! DRIVRZONE rated this machine as number 2 in their TOP 10 list of the best on offer in 2018 – and there are many other of the same recommendations and ratings available for this machine as well.


This make of buffer delivers a superb quality of finish and far exceeds any other I have used over the years. They really have built a premium buffer machine. This 6 inch variable speed buffer ranges from 2,500 to 6,800 OPM, allowing you to work delicate areas at a slower speed – a big MUST for a perfectionist auto detailer. For removing heavy swirl marks and scratches, this polishing machine is the perfect tool for the job.


Another amazing feature is that it has heat overload protection!



So, for the car enthusiasts and auto detailers demanding high quality workmanship, in my opinion, this is the best buffer available for the money.

11 views0 comments
bottom of page